Wuhu Huishi New Material Technology Co., Ltd.

Wuhu Huishi New Material Technology Co., Ltd.

Glue casting dream, adhesion to the world

About us

production capacity

PSC Online Infrared Thickness Measurement System

The production environment is 10,000-level purification and the core area is 1,000-level purification, with an average daily output of 180000 ㎡, which can meet the requirements of different customers for different thickness, precision and coating of materials. Equipped with 2 sets of regenerative thermal oxidation furnace (RTO) for production, it has played the role of energy saving and emission reduction. Equipped with more than 20 sets of production vacuum mixer, vacuum mixing kettle, etc. to meet the maximum production demand of glue; equipped with 6 sets of PSC online infrared thickness measurement system in the United States, which provides guarantee for high precision of product manufacturing process. Equipped with 6 sets of Japanese NED linear array camera equipment, it is used for online detection of surface defects to ensure that the appearance of the product is free from defects.

production capacity

Vacuum mixer for production

The production environment is 10,000-level purification and the core area is 1,000-level purification, with an average daily output of 180000 ㎡, which can meet the requirements of different customers for different thickness, precision and coating of materials. Equipped with 2 sets of regenerative thermal oxidation furnace (RTO) for production, it has played the role of energy saving and emission reduction. Equipped with more than 20 sets of production vacuum mixer, vacuum mixing kettle, etc. to meet the maximum production demand of glue; equipped with 6 sets of PSC online infrared thickness measurement system in the United States, which provides guarantee for high precision of product manufacturing process. Equipped with 6 sets of Japanese NED linear array camera equipment, it is used for online detection of surface defects to ensure that the appearance of the product is free from defects.

Repair Technology

Vacuum mixer for production

The production environment is 10,000-level purification and the core area is 1,000-level purification, with an average daily output of 180000 ㎡, which can meet the requirements of different customers for different thickness, precision and coating of materials. Equipped with 2 sets of regenerative thermal oxidation furnace (RTO) for production, it has played the role of energy saving and emission reduction. Equipped with more than 20 sets of production vacuum mixer, vacuum mixing kettle, etc. to meet the maximum production demand of glue; equipped with 6 sets of PSC online infrared thickness measurement system in the United States, which provides guarantee for high precision of product manufacturing process. Equipped with 6 sets of Japanese NED linear array camera equipment, it is used for online detection of surface defects to ensure that the appearance of the product is free from defects.

Repair Technology

Vacuum stirred tank

The production environment is 10,000-level purification and the core area is 1,000-level purification, with an average daily output of 180000 ㎡, which can meet the requirements of different customers for different thickness, precision and coating of materials. Equipped with 2 sets of regenerative thermal oxidation furnace (RTO) for production, it has played the role of energy saving and emission reduction. Equipped with more than 20 sets of production vacuum mixer, vacuum mixing kettle, etc. to meet the maximum production demand of glue; equipped with 6 sets of PSC online infrared thickness measurement system in the United States, which provides guarantee for high precision of product manufacturing process. Equipped with 6 sets of Japanese NED linear array camera equipment, it is used for online detection of surface defects to ensure that the appearance of the product is free from defects.

Repair Technology

徽氏

徽氏

胶铸梦想 粘连世界

关于徽氏

生产能力

PSC在线红外测厚系统

生产大环境万级净化、核心区域千级净化,日均产量:18万㎡,可满足不同客户对材料不同厚度、精度、涂层等要求;配备生产用蓄热式热氧化炉(RTO)2套,起到了节能减排的作用;配备生产用真空搅拌机、真空搅拌釜等20余套,满足配胶的最大化生产需求;配有美国PSC在线红外测厚系统6套,为产品制程高精度提供保障;配有日本NED线阵相机设备6套,用于表面瑕疵在线检测,确保产品外观无缺陷问题

生产能力

生产用真空搅拌机

生产大环境万级净化、核心区域千级净化,日均产量:18万㎡,可满足不同客户对材料不同厚度、精度、涂层等要求;配备生产用蓄热式热氧化炉(RTO)2套,起到了节能减排的作用;配备生产用真空搅拌机、真空搅拌釜等20余套,满足配胶的最大化生产需求;配有美国PSC在线红外测厚系统6套,为产品制程高精度提供保障;配有日本NED线阵相机设备6套,用于表面瑕疵在线检测,确保产品外观无缺陷问题

修复技术

生产用真空搅拌机

生产大环境万级净化、核心区域千级净化,日均产量:18万㎡,可满足不同客户对材料不同厚度、精度、涂层等要求;配备生产用蓄热式热氧化炉(RTO)2套,起到了节能减排的作用;配备生产用真空搅拌机、真空搅拌釜等20余套,满足配胶的最大化生产需求;配有美国PSC在线红外测厚系统6套,为产品制程高精度提供保障;配有日本NED线阵相机设备6套,用于表面瑕疵在线检测,确保产品外观无缺陷问题

修复技术

真空搅拌釜

生产大环境万级净化、核心区域千级净化,日均产量:18万㎡,可满足不同客户对材料不同厚度、精度、涂层等要求;配备生产用蓄热式热氧化炉(RTO)2套,起到了节能减排的作用;配备生产用真空搅拌机、真空搅拌釜等20余套,满足配胶的最大化生产需求;配有美国PSC在线红外测厚系统6套,为产品制程高精度提供保障;配有日本NED线阵相机设备6套,用于表面瑕疵在线检测,确保产品外观无缺陷问题

修复技术