Wuhu Huishi New Material Technology Co., Ltd.

Wuhu Huishi New Material Technology Co., Ltd.

One team, one dream.

Join us

Hui clan

Talent Strategy  Talent strategy

Location: Hefei Customer Innovation Center, Wuwei Production Base


Be kind to talents

High Goals

Target increasing year by year

Be kind to talents

high identity

The same core values

Be kind to talents

high vitality

Passionate, good at fighting

Be kind to talents

High performance

per capita effectiveness

Be kind to talents

high incentive

Competitive salary awards

Hui clan

Career Development  Career Development


Registration

New employee training

Business knowledge training

Skills Upgrading Training

Expand the practice

Title identification

academic education promotion

job rotation exercise

Professional Manager Training

Self-achievement

Hui clan

Talent Policy  Police personnel


I am an undergraduate

01. Subsidy for resettlement:

College graduates with a Junior College degree or above who are employed and entrepreneurial in our city, or professional and technical personnel with junior or above technical titles, senior workers and above professional qualifications (except those who have enjoyed the same type of financial subsidy policy), after 12 months of cumulative payment of social insurance in Wuhu City, the first set of ordinary self-occupied commercial housing (including second-hand housing) can be purchased in the urban area by the family as a unit, and can receive housing security subsidies. For college graduates with a bachelor's degree or above or talents with intermediate or above professional and technical positions, technician level or above, the standard of housing security subsidy is the total amount of real estate deed tax and 20000 yuan settlement subsidy for the purchased house.

02. Subsidies for public rental housing

College graduates who sign a labor contract and pay social insurance premiums continuously for more than one year, have no house in the urban area, and actually live in public rental housing, the undergraduate will be subsidized at 40% of the basic rent (except for home appliances, furniture, decoration and decoration). The term of the accumulated rental subsidy shall not exceed 36 months.

03. Subsidies for house purchase

For those who do not have their own housing in Wu for the time being, and graduates with master's and bachelor's degrees under the age of 35 (inclusive) will be given 12% of the house purchase price with a maximum subsidy of 200000 yuan. The first subsidy is 7% of the house purchase price, and the remaining 5% subsidy will be cashed in equal amounts for 5 years from the second year of the first subsidy.

04. Interview subsidies

A one-time interview subsidy of 1000 yuan per person will be given to fresh graduates of full-time ordinary colleges and universities (including studying abroad) who come to Wuhu from other places to participate in unified recruitment interviews.

05. Rental subsidies

For full-time undergraduate graduates who have newly settled enterprises in the administrative area of our city (excluding central enterprises in Wuhu and provincial state-owned enterprises) who are on the job, continue to participate in social insurance in accordance with the law, and have no self-owned housing in Wuhu within three years of graduation, a rental subsidy will be issued at the standard of 10000 yuan per person per year within three years.

06. Attention

The above rental subsidies and purchase subsidies cannot be enjoyed repeatedly.

I am a graduate student

01. Subsidy for resettlement

College graduates with a Junior College degree or above who are employed and entrepreneurial in our city, or professional and technical personnel with junior or above technical titles, senior workers and above professional qualifications (except those who have enjoyed the same type of financial subsidy policy), after 12 months of cumulative payment of social insurance in Wuhu City, the first set of ordinary self-occupied commercial housing (including second-hand housing) can be purchased in the urban area by the family as a unit, and can receive housing security subsidies. For college graduates with a bachelor's degree or above or talents with intermediate or above professional and technical positions, technician level or above, the standard of housing security subsidy is the total amount of real estate deed tax and 20000 yuan settlement subsidy for the purchased house.

02. Subsidies for public rental housing

If college graduates sign a labor contract and pay social insurance premiums continuously for more than one year, if they have no house in the urban area and actually live in public rental housing, the master's degree will be subsidized at 60% of the basic rent (except for household appliances, furniture and decoration). The term of the accumulated rental subsidy shall not exceed 36 months.

03. Subsidies for house purchase

For those who do not have their own housing in Wu for the time being, and graduates with master's and bachelor's degrees under the age of 35 (inclusive) will be given 12% of the house purchase price with a maximum subsidy of 200000 yuan. The first subsidy is 7% of the house purchase price, and the remaining 5% subsidy will be cashed in equal amounts for 5 years from the second year of the first subsidy.

04. Interview subsidies

A one-time interview subsidy of 1000 yuan per person will be given to fresh graduates of full-time ordinary colleges and universities (including studying abroad) who come to Wuhu from other places to participate in unified recruitment interviews.

05. Rental subsidies

For newly settled enterprises in the administrative area of our city (excluding central enterprises in Wuhu and provincial state-owned enterprises) who are on-the-job, continue to participate in social insurance in accordance with the law, and have no self-owned housing in Wuhu for the time being, a rental subsidy of 15000 yuan per person per year will be granted within three years.

06. Attention

The above rental subsidies and purchase subsidies cannot be enjoyed repeatedly.

I am Dr.

01. Subsidy for resettlement

College graduates with a Junior College degree or above who are employed and entrepreneurial in our city, or professional and technical personnel with junior or above technical titles, senior workers and above professional qualifications (except those who have enjoyed the same type of financial subsidy policy), after 12 months of cumulative payment of social insurance in Wuhu City, the first set of ordinary self-occupied commercial housing (including second-hand housing) can be purchased in the urban area by the family as a unit, and can receive housing security subsidies. For college graduates with a bachelor's degree or above or talents with intermediate or above professional and technical positions, technician level or above, the standard of housing security subsidy is the total amount of real estate deed tax and 20000 yuan settlement subsidy for the purchased house.

02. Subsidies for public rental housing

If college graduates sign a labor contract and pay social insurance premiums continuously for more than one year, if they have no house in the urban area and actually live in public rental housing, the doctor will be subsidized at 80% of the basic rent (except for household appliances, furniture, decoration and decoration). The term of the accumulated rental subsidy shall not exceed 36 months.

03. Subsidies for house purchase

For those who do not have their own housing in Wu for the time being, and graduates with master's and bachelor's degrees under the age of 35 (inclusive) will be given 12% of the house purchase price with a maximum subsidy of 200000 yuan. The first subsidy is 7% of the house purchase price, and the remaining 5% subsidy will be cashed in equal amounts for 5 years from the second year of the first subsidy.

05. Interview subsidies

A one-time interview subsidy of 1000 yuan per person will be given to fresh graduates of full-time ordinary colleges and universities (including studying abroad) who come to Wuhu from other places to participate in unified recruitment interviews.

05. Rental subsidies

For newly settled enterprises in the administrative area of our city (excluding central enterprises in Wuhu and provincial state-owned enterprises) who are on the job, continue to participate in social insurance in accordance with the law, and do not have their own housing in Wuhu for the time being, a rental subsidy of 20000 yuan per person per year will be issued within three years.

06. Attention

The above rental subsidies and purchase subsidies cannot be enjoyed repeatedly.

徽氏

徽氏

同一个团队 同一个梦想

加入徽氏

徽氏

人才策略  Talent strategy

工作地点:合肥客户创新中心、无为生产基地


善待人才

高目标

目标逐年递增

善待人才

高认同

核心价值观相同

善待人才

高活力

有激情,能征善战

善待人才

高绩效

人均效能

善待人才

高激励

竞争力的薪酬奖励

徽氏

职业发展  Career Development


入职报到

新员工培训

业务知识培训

技能提升培训

拓展实践

职称鉴定

学历教育提升

轮岗锻炼

职业经理人培训

自我成就

徽氏

招聘通道  Recruitment channel

简历投递邮箱:whhshr06@whhsxcl.com


徽氏

人才政策  Personnel policy


我是本科

01. 安家补助:

在我市就业创业的专科及以上学历高校毕业生或具有初级及以上技术职称、高级工及以上职业资格的专业技术人才(已享受过同类型财政补助政策的人才除外),在芜湖市社会保险累计缴费满12个月后,以家庭为单位在市区购买首套普通自住商品住房(含二手住房),可以领取安居保障补助。本科及以上学历高校毕业生或具有中级及以上专业技术职务、技师级以上职业资格的人才,其安居保障补助标准为所购房屋需缴纳房产契税和2万元安家补助的总额。

02. 公租房租房补贴

高校毕业生签订劳动合同且连续缴纳社会保险费1年以上的,在市区无房,实际入住公共租赁住房的,大学本科按基础租金(除家电家具、装潢装饰以外)的40%给予补贴。累计租赁补贴的期限不超过36个月。

03. 购房补贴

在芜暂无自有住房的博士、35周岁(含)以下的硕士、本科学历毕业生, 给予购房款12%最高20万元的购房补贴,首期补贴为购房款的7%,剩余购房款5%补贴自首期补贴兑付第二年起分5年等额兑现。

04. 面试补贴

对外地来芜参加统一招聘面试的全日制普通高校(含海外留学)应届毕业生,给予每人1000元的一次性面试补贴。

05. 租房补贴

对在我市行政区域内新落户的企业(不含驻芜央企、省属国有企业)在职在岗、依法持续参加社会保险,在芜暂无自有住房的毕业3年内的全日制本科毕业生,三年内按每人每年1万元标准发放租房补贴。

06. 注意

以上租房补贴、购房补贴不能重复享受。

我是研究生

01. 安家补助

在我市就业创业的专科及以上学历高校毕业生或具有初级及以上技术职称、高级工及以上职业资格的专业技术人才(已享受过同类型财政补助政策的人才除外),在芜湖市社会保险累计缴费满12个月后,以家庭为单位在市区购买首套普通自住商品住房(含二手住房),可以领取安居保障补助。本科及以上学历高校毕业生或具有中级及以上专业技术职务、技师级以上职业资格的人才,其安居保障补助标准为所购房屋需缴纳房产契税和2万元安家补助的总额。

02. 公租房租房补贴

高校毕业生签订劳动合同且连续缴纳社会保险费1年以上的,在市区无房,实际入住公共租赁住房的,硕士按基础租金(除家电家具、装潢装饰以外)的60%给予补贴。累计租赁补贴的期限不超过36个月。

03. 购房补贴

在芜暂无自有住房的博士、35周岁(含)以下的硕士、本科学历毕业生, 给予购房款12%最高20万元的购房补贴,首期补贴为购房款的7%,剩余购房款5%补贴自首期补贴兑付第二年起分5年等额兑现。

04. 面试补贴

对外地来芜参加统一招聘面试的全日制普通高校(含海外留学)应届毕业生,给予每人1000元的一次性面试补贴。

05. 租房补贴

对在我市行政区域内新落户的企业(不含驻芜央企、省属国有企业)在职在岗、依法持续参加社会保险,在芜暂无自有住房的35岁以下的硕士毕业生,三年内按每人每年1.5万元标准发放租房补贴。

06. 注意

以上租房补贴、购房补贴不能重复享受。

我是博士

01.安家补助

在我市就业创业的专科及以上学历高校毕业生或具有初级及以上技术职称、高级工及以上职业资格的专业技术人才(已享受过同类型财政补助政策的人才除外),在芜湖市社会保险累计缴费满12个月后,以家庭为单位在市区购买首套普通自住商品住房(含二手住房),可以领取安居保障补助。本科及以上学历高校毕业生或具有中级及以上专业技术职务、技师级以上职业资格的人才,其安居保障补助标准为所购房屋需缴纳房产契税和2万元安家补助的总额。

02. 公租房租房补贴

高校毕业生签订劳动合同且连续缴纳社会保险费1年以上的,在市区无房,实际入住公共租赁住房的,博士按基础租金(除家电家具、装潢装饰以外)的80%给予补贴。累计租赁补贴的期限不超过36个月。

03. 购房补贴

在芜暂无自有住房的博士、35周岁(含)以下的硕士、本科学历毕业生, 给予购房款12%最高20万元的购房补贴,首期补贴为购房款的7%,剩余购房款5%补贴自首期补贴兑付第二年起分5年等额兑现。

05. 面试补贴

对外地来芜参加统一招聘面试的全日制普通高校(含海外留学)应届毕业生,给予每人1000元的一次性面试补贴。

05. 租房补贴

对在我市行政区域内新落户的企业(不含驻芜央企、省属国有企业)在职在岗、依法持续参加社会保险,在芜暂无自有住房的博士毕业生,三年内按每人每年2万元标准发放租房补贴。

06. 注意

以上租房补贴、购房补贴不能重复享受。