Wuhu Huishi New Material Technology Co., Ltd.

Wuhu Huishi New Material Technology Co., Ltd.

Glue casting dream, adhesion to the world

About us

HuiShi material

Huishi Materials was established in Shanghai in 2004. After nearly 20 years of development, it has become a pioneer in the new adhesive materials industry integrating R&D, production and sales. Huishi Materials focuses on application research and product customization development in the adhesive subdivision industry, providing product solutions for customers in new energy batteries, semiconductor processes, optical component manufacturing, consumer electronics and other fields.

The company has passed ISO9001:2015, IATF16949:2016 quality management system certification, ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification, ISO45001:2018 occupational health and safety management system certification and GBT29490-2013 intellectual property system certification.

20 +

Industry experience

16 %

R&D personnel ratio

100 +

Total customers

17 +

Spread across the country

Hui clan

Huishi regards R & D as the core driving force of the enterprise

Huishi regards research and development as the core driving force of the enterprise and adheres to the long-term high investment in research and development. R & D scientists and engineers account for 16% of the total number of employees, of which 85% are graduate students or above. Over the years, more than 10% of the company's revenue has been spent on research and development. The company has a 2000-square-meter technical research center in Wuwei Economic Development Zone and a 1500-square-meter customer innovation center in Hefei High-tech Zone, with more than 50 sets of advanced instruments and equipment covering synthesis, coating, application, analysis and testing.

The company attaches great importance to the role of science in promoting the development of industrial technology, and has established "production, learning, research" scientific research cooperation with senior professors and experts in domestic professional scientific research institutions and colleges and universities, and has achieved corresponding commercial results. The company pays attention to the development of independent intellectual property rights, and has obtained more than 10 patents and more than 50 utility model patents.

The company is a group member unit of China Adhesive and Adhesive Tape Industry Association. It is rated as a "high-tech enterprise" by the Provincial Science and Technology Department, and a "specialized, refined, special, new" small and medium-sized enterprise and a "high-growth small, medium and micro enterprise" by the Provincial Economic and Information Bureau. "Enterprise", won the title of "Worker Pioneer" by the Provincial Federation of Trade Unions, and was rated as "Special Industrial Adhesive Engineering Technology" Special Industrial Adhesive Engineering Technology "Research Center" Special Industrial Adhesive ", wuhu City," research and development double 50 enterprises ", Wuhu City," two integration "standard enterprises.

Development history

2023

2023
Establishment of (Hefei) Customer Innovation Center

2022

2022
Enter the field of semiconductor and optical components

2021

2021
The second phase was put into operation and won the title of "provincial specialized and special new small and medium-sized enterprises".

2020

2020
Determine the "new war" market strategy and establish "industry-university-research" strategic cooperation with institutions of higher learning.
视频标题

徽氏

徽氏

胶铸梦想 粘连世界

关于徽氏

徽氏材料

徽氏材料2004年成立于上海,经过20年的发展,已成为集研发、生产、销售于一体的胶粘新材料行业先行者。徽氏材料专注于胶粘细分领域的应用研究和产品定制开发,为新能源电池、半导体制程、光学元件制造、消费电子等领域的客户提供产品解决方案。

公司通过了ISO9001:2015、IATF16949:2016质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证、ISO45001:2018职业健康安全管理体系认证以及GBT29490-2013知识产权体系认证。

20 +

20年行业经验

16 +

研发人员占16%

100 +

客户总数超100+

17 +

遍布全国17个省市

徽氏

徽氏视研发为企业的核心动力

徽氏视研发为企业的核心动力,坚持长期主义的研发高投入。研发科学家和工程师占企业员工总数的16%,其中研发工程师中研究生学历以上占比85%。多年来,公司营收的6%以上用于研发投入。公司在无为经济开发区建有2000平方米的技术研究中心,在合肥高新区建有1500平方米的客户创新中心,拥有覆盖合成、涂布、应用及分析检测的先进仪器设备50余套。

公司高度重视科学对工业技术开发的推动作用,先后与国内专业科研机构、高等院校里的资深教授专家建立“产、学、研”科研合作,并取得了相应的商业化成果。公司注重自主知识产权的开发,目前已获批发明专利12件,实用新型专利50余件。

公司是中国胶粘剂和胶粘带工业协会团体会员单位,被省科技厅评定为“高新技术企业”,被省经信局评为“专、精、特、新”中小企业及“高成长中小微企业”,获省总工会“工人先锋号”称号,被芜湖市科技局评定为“特种工业胶黏剂工程技术研究中心”、“特种工业胶带工程技术研究中心”,获芜湖市“研发双50强企业”,获芜湖市“两化融合”贯标企业。

发展历程

2023

2023
成立(合肥)客户创新中心

2022

2022
进军半导体及光学元件领域

2021

2021
二期投产,荣获“省级专精特新中小企业”称号

2020

2020
确定“战新”市场策略,与高等院校建立“产学研”战略合作

荣誉资质

视频标题